Development Department

The Development Department establishes additional sources of income for the Rijksmuseum by cultivating targeted national and international relations.

General

crebolder

Hendrikje Crebolder

Head of Development
0031 (0)20 6747 302
h.crebolder@rijksmuseum.nl

sloof

Chantal Sloof

Assistant Development
0031 (0)20 6747 215
c.sloof@rijksmuseum.nl

Kiki Hulshof-Overtoom

Development Researcher
0031 (0)20 6747 031
k.hulshof@rijksmuseum.nl

Benefactors and International Circle

kalis

Eva Kalis

0031 (0)20 6747 335
e.kalis@rijksmuseum.nl

huisman

Jorien Huisman

0031 (0)20 6747 133
j.huisman@rijksmuseum.nl

Donors and lenders of art works

mado

Mado Akkersdijk

0031 (0)20 6747 208
m.akkersdijk@rijksmuseum.nl

Sponsorship and Rijksclub

hijmans

Francine Hijmans

0031 (0)20 6747 259
f.hijmans@rijksmuseum.nl

beynen

Hanneke Beynen

0031 (0)20 6747 073
h.beynen@rijksmuseum.nl

lara

Lara van Acker-de Jonge (Rijksclub)

0031 (0)20 6747 469
l.van.acker@rijksmuseum.nl

Funds

lecoultre

Meike Le Coultre

0031 (0) 20 6747 252
m.le.coultre@rijksmuseum.nl

Sophie Tielrooij

0031 (0) 20 6747 101
s.tielrooij@rijksmuseum.nl