Development Department

The Development Department establishes additional sources of income for the Rijksmuseum by cultivating targeted national and international relations.

sloof

Chantal Sloof

Assistant Development
0031 (0)20 6747 215
c.sloof@rijksmuseum.nl

Sophie Heyligers

Development Researcher
0031 (0)20 6747 164
S.Heijligers@rijksmuseum.nl

Benefactors and International Circle

kalis

Eva Kalis

0031 (0)20 6747 335
e.kalis@rijksmuseum.nl

huisman

Jorien Huisman

0031 (0)20 6747 133
j.huisman@rijksmuseum.nl

carlijn

Carlijn van Spaendonck

0031 (0)20 6747 497
c.van.spaendonck@rijksmuseum.nl

Donors and lenders of art works

mado2

Mado Akkersdijk

0031 (0)20 6747 208
m.akkersdijk@rijksmuseum.nl

Sponsorship and Rijksclub

hijmans

Francine Hijmans

0031 (0)20 6747 259
f.hijmans@rijksmuseum.nl

beynen

Hanneke Beynen

0031 (0)20 6747 073
h.beynen@rijksmuseum.nl

lara

Lara van Acker-de Jonge (Rijksclub)

0031 (0)20 6747 469
l.van.acker@rijksmuseum.nl

Funds

meike

Meike Le Coultre

0031 (0) 20 6747 252
m.le.coultre@rijksmuseum.nl

sophie

Sophie Tielrooij

0031 (0) 20 6747 101
s.tielrooij@rijksmuseum.nl