Development Department

The Development Department establishes additional sources of income for the Rijksmuseum by cultivating targeted national and international relations.

General

kalis

Eva Kalis

Head of Development
0031 (0)20 6747 335
e.kalis@rijksmuseum.nl

sloof

Chantal Sloof

Assistant Development
0031 (0)20 6747 215
c.sloof@rijksmuseum.nl

sophie

Sophie Tielrooij

Assistant Development
0031 (0) 20 6747 101
s.tielrooij@rijksmuseum.nl

ilse

Ilse Severijnen

Development Researcher
0031 (0)20 6747 035
I.Severijnen@rijksmuseum.nl

Benefactors and International Circle

huisman

Jorien Huisman

0031 (0)20 6747 133
j.huisman@rijksmuseum.nl

Valentina

Valentina Salmeri- Bijzet

0031 (0)20 6747 367
V.Salmeri-Bijzet@rijksmuseum.nl

carlijn

Carlijn van Spaendonck

0031 (0)20 6747 497
c.van.spaendonck@rijksmuseum.nl

Donors and lenders of art works

mado2

Mado Akkersdijk

0031 (0)20 6747 208
m.akkersdijk@rijksmuseum.nl

Sponsorship and Rijksclub

hijmans

Francine Hijmans

0031 (0)20 6747 259
f.hijmans@rijksmuseum.nl

beynen

Hanneke Beynen

0031 (0)20 6747 073
h.beynen@rijksmuseum.nl

lara

Lara van Acker-de Jonge (Rijksclub)

0031 (0)20 6747 469
l.van.acker@rijksmuseum.nl

Friends

roos

Roos Munten

0031 (0)20 6747 182
R.Munten@rijksmuseum.nl

koen

Koen van Santen

0031 (0)20 6747 092
k.van.santen@rijksmuseum.nl

Alma

Alma Spierenburg

0031 (0)20 6747 032
A.Spierenburg@rijksmuseum.nl

Funds

meike

Meike Le Coultre

0031 (0) 20 6747 252
m.le.coultre@rijksmuseum.nl

bussink

Melchior Bussink

0031 (0) 20 6747 506
m.bussink@rijksmuseum.nl

sophie_h

Sophie Heyligers

Development Researcher
0031 (0)20 6747 164
S.Heijligers@rijksmuseum.nl

Events & Receptions

If you require information on hosting events or receptions, please contact the Rijksmuseum at evenementen@rijksmuseum.nl
fyona

Fyona Das

Head of Events & Receptions
f.das@rijksmuseum.nl

vanderchijs

Amber van der Chijs

Event manager
a.vander.chijs@rijksmuseum.nl

bleekemolen

Janina Bleekemolen

Event manager
j.bleekemolen@rijksmuseum.nl

joko

Joko de Wit

Event manager
j.de.wit@rijksmuseum.nl

sandra

Sandra Pastoor

Event manager
s.pastoor@rijksmuseum.nl

lisanne

Lisanne de Laat

Event manager
l.de.laat@rijksmuseum.nl