The Development Department establishes additional sources of income for the Rijksmuseum by cultivating targeted national and international relations.

General

crebolder

Hendrikje Crebolder

Head of Development
0031 (0)20 6747 302
h.crebolder@rijksmuseum.nl

sloof

Chantal Sloof

Assistant Development
0031 (0)20 6747 215
c.sloof@rijksmuseum.nl

beynen

Hanneke Beynen

Development Researcher
0031 (0)20 6747 073
h.beynen@rijksmuseum.nl

Benefactors and International Circle

kalis

Eva Kalis

0031 (0)20 6747 335
e.kalis@rijksmuseum.nl

huisman

Jorien Huisman

0031 (0)20 6747 133
j.huisman@rijksmuseum.nl

mado

Mado Akkersdijk

0031 (0)20 6747 208
m.akkersdijk@rijksmuseum.nl

Sponsorship and Rijksclub

hijmans

Francine Hijmans

0031 (0)20 6747 259
f.hijmans@rijksmuseum.nl

laura

Laura Huijgen

0031 (0)20 6747 407
l.huijgen@rijksmuseum.nl

lara

Lara van Acker-de Jonge

0031 (0)20 6747 469
l.van.acker@rijksmuseum.nl

Funds

lecoultre

Meike Le Coultre

0031 (0) 20 6747 252
m.le.coultre@rijksmuseum.nl