Development Department

The Development Department establishes additional sources of income for the Rijksmuseum by cultivating targeted national and international relations.

kalis

Eva Kalis

Head of Development
0031 (0)20 6747 335
e.kalis@rijksmuseum.nl

Chantal Sloof

Assistant Development
0031 (0)20 6747 215
c.sloof@rijksmuseum.nl

Sophie Tielrooij

Assistant Development
0031 (0) 20 6747 101
s.tielrooij@rijksmuseum.nl

Ilse Severijnen

Development Researcher
0031 (0)20 6747 035
I.Severijnen@rijksmuseum.nl

Collaborations

Meike Le Coultre

0031 (0) 20 6747 252
m.le.coultre@rijksmuseum.nl

Benefactors and International Circle

Jorien Huisman

0031 (0)20 6747 133
j.huisman@rijksmuseum.nl

Valentina Salmeri- Bijzet

0031 (0)20 6747 367
V.Salmeri-Bijzet@rijksmuseum.nl

Carlijn van Spaendonck

0031 (0)20 6747 497
c.van.spaendonck@rijksmuseum.nl

Donors and lenders of art works

Mado Akkersdijk

0031 (0)20 6747 208
m.akkersdijk@rijksmuseum.nl

Sponsorship and Rijksclub

Hanneke Beynen

0031 (0)20 6747 073
h.beynen@rijksmuseum.nl

Lara van Acker-de Jonge (Rijksclub)

0031 (0)20 6747 469
l.van.acker@rijksmuseum.nl

Friends

Koen van Santen

0031 (0)20 6747 092
k.van.santen@rijksmuseum.nl

Roos Munten

0031 (0)20 6747 182
R.Munten@rijksmuseum.nl

Alma Spierenburg

0031 (0)20 6747 032
A.Spierenburg@rijksmuseum.nl

Funds

Melchior Bussink

0031 (0) 20 6747 506
m.bussink@rijksmuseum.nl

Sophie Heyligers

0031 (0)20 6747 164
S.Heijligers@rijksmuseum.nl

Events & Receptions

If you require information on hosting events or receptions, please contact the Rijksmuseum at evenementen@rijksmuseum.nl
fyona

Fyona Das

Head of Events & Receptions
f.das@rijksmuseum.nl

Amber van der Chijs

Event manager
a.vander.chijs@rijksmuseum.nl

Janina Bleekemolen

Event manager
j.bleekemolen@rijksmuseum.nl

Joko de Wit

Event manager
j.de.wit@rijksmuseum.nl

Sandra Pastoor

Event manager
s.pastoor@rijksmuseum.nl

Lisanne de Laat

Event manager
l.de.laat@rijksmuseum.nl

Filmdesk

Mark Colly

Film/VIP manager
m.colly@rijksmuseum.nl

Deborah van Tiel

Producer
D.van.Tiel@rijksmuseum.nl