Print Room

The Print Room possesses the largest collection of prints, drawings and photographs of the Netherlands.

jane

Jane Turner

Head of the Print Room
J.Turner@rijksmuseum.nl

Mattie Boom

Curator of Photography
M.Boom@rijksmuseum.nl

Erik Hinterding

Curator of Prints
E.Hinterding@rijksmuseum.nl

Marije Jansen

Curator of Japanse Prints
M.Jansen@rijksmuseum.nl

Huigen Leeflang

Curator of Prints
H.Leeflang@rijksmuseum.nl

Manon van der Mullen

Junior Curator of Prints
M.vander.Mullen@rijksmuseum.nl

Niels van Maanen

Junior Curator
N.van.Maanen@rijksmuseum.nl

Maud van Suylen

Academic Researcher
M.van.Suylen@rijksmuseum.nl

Milou Goverde

Academic Researcher
M.Goverde@rijksmuseum.nl

Alied Ottevanger

Curator of 20th century prints and drawings
A.Ottevanger@rijksmuseum.nl

Mireille Linck

Junior Curator of Prints
M.Linck@rijksmuseum.nl

Carolyn Mensing

Junior Academic Researcher
C.Mensing@rijksmuseum.nl

Robert-Jan te Rijdt

Curator of Drawings
R.te.Rijdt@rijksmuseum.nl

Hans Rooseboom

Curator of Photography
H.Rooseboom@rijksmuseum.nl

Ilona van Tuinen

Curator of Drawings, 16th & 17th Century
I.van.Tuinen@rijksmuseum.nl